Outstanding & Warm Service!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 December 2017 on tripadvisor

(Sunday 3rd Dec 17) Absolutely amazing service received from Roberta and Sharon this morning at the London Street Brasserie, Paddington. We wondered in from the cold having missed our already paid for breakfast at our hotel, fearing another large bill for this error. But instead, we had such a warm and welcoming experience here from Roberta and Sharon we felt right at home, and only spent a further £30!!!

The food was faultless and very tasty AND the kids ate FREE. The coffee was the best we'd had in absolute ages! Normally we wouldn't have been so lucky to get seated here as we weren't staying in their serving hotel. At quiet times Roberta said they were happy to have customers from outside for any meal, breakfast, lunch & dinner. Kids eat FREE for all their meals!! Wow. I was so pleasantly shocked by this! In London and especially at a lovely place such as this.

We'll most definitely be returning to the London Street Brasserie. And in fact, because we received such lovely service here, we left with a business card for the adjoining hotel so we could rather book with them next year when we return to Winter Wonderland!

Thank you Roberta and Sharon! You've really made our day.

- by Barbara T, Poole, United Kingdom, on tripadvisor on 03 Dec 2017

Finally a decent coffee

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 29 November 2017 on tripadvisor

I stopped for a quick bite on the way to a business meeting. Service was friendly, but I was mainly impressed by the coffee (really good) and the croissant. I got three small, delicious croissants, all soft and perfectly cooked, accompanied by marmalade, jam and Nutella. What's not to like?

- by SuzieSh2017, London, United Kingdom, on tripadvisor on 29 Nov 2017

Warm service

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 27 November 2017 on tripadvisor

Today I was passing by London street and saw One girl chating outside with One old man out of her Working place. She seemed to be really Nice and I went inside. All The restaurant seemed really welcoming. But The girl, her name Is Evelina, was really Nice. Thanks for all recommendations and your beautiful smile. U made my day. Compliments to London Brasserie. Nice place to have a break.

- by Ravani222, on tripadvisor on 27 Nov 2017

Feeling back home

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 November 2017 on tripadvisor

I was a regular guest in the LSB, but after all the staff that used to know me left, is been hard for me to feel like home in there as the service was really poor. Today i went back there for lunch and i saw one of the old Italian Lady that used to work there. Roberta, her smile is alweys so warm and welcoming making me feel again in the old LSB!! Good job and great expectations from this place again with a lovely new menu explaineted from her! I will be back for sure Thank you again Roberta!

- by exp1web, London, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 24 Nov 2017

Friendly staff

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 November 2017 on tripadvisor

Yesterday on my way back home, I came here to grab some food. The burger was delicious and staff was very friendly. Many thanks to Evelina for lifting my mood.

- by Paul N, on tripadvisor on 18 Nov 2017

Excellent buffet breakfast

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 November 2017 on tripadvisor

Called in here on Saturday 4th November to sample their 'eat all you can' continental style breakfast. What a feast! Just about everything you could wish to eat for breakfast was on offer - from cold meats and cheeses through to fresh fruit and dainty pastries. Thoroughly enjoyed the food, everything was fresh and 'topped up' as soon as supplies started to get low. Staff were friendly and apologetic when we had to wait a short while for our coffee (the machine was playing up). Good atmosphere and would highly recommend.

- by MaggiePlym, Plymouth, England on tripadvisor on 10 Nov 2017

Good brasserie style food

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 September 2017 on tripadvisor

OK for a light lunch. Pleasant surroundings and friendly staff. Good value well presented food. Worth a try.

- by 387snowy, Carcassonne, France on tripadvisor on 24 Sep 2017

Best Brasserie Buffet - Thank you Evelina!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 September 2017 on tripadvisor

I visited the London Street Brasserie spontaneously for breakfast 2 weeks ago. I did not know that this would become an experience to remember! The food was good, but the manager Evelina made all the difference for me and my boyfriend. She was so friendly and attentive to our needs, and delivered an excellent service. So thank you very much to Evelina - we will be looking forward to visiting your place many times again in the future!

- by Kathrine K, on tripadvisor on 16 Sep 2017

Very good Breakfast

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 September 2017 on tripadvisor

We had some good breakfasts for all of us, continental breakfast from the buffet, english breakfast or pancakes fresh made, very friendly and courteous girls who served the breakfast fast, we can highly recommend it. Thank you, Diana, Karen, Sharan and Evelina for our good starts in the day.

- by gertschi61, Leonding, Austria on tripadvisor on 10 Sep 2017

Best continental breakfast I have had in the UK

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 September 2017 on tripadvisor

We were staying in a hotel near by and the breakfast offered did not look good so we decided to walk round the corner to here. We had the 'all you can eat breakfast' for £9.95 each. The choice was wonderful and well laid out. Plenty of choice and of good quality. The staff (Sharon, Diana, Evelina & Karen) were very helpful and polite. I would recommend having your breakfast here and I will definitely return.

- by David B, Ipswich, England, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 01 Sep 2017