Good brasserie style food

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 September 2017 on tripadvisor

OK for a light lunch. Pleasant surroundings and friendly staff. Good value well presented food. Worth a try.

- by 387snowy, Carcassonne, France on tripadvisor on 24 Sep 2017

Best Brasserie Buffet - Thank you Evelina!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 September 2017 on tripadvisor

I visited the London Street Brasserie spontaneously for breakfast 2 weeks ago. I did not know that this would become an experience to remember! The food was good, but the manager Evelina made all the difference for me and my boyfriend. She was so friendly and attentive to our needs, and delivered an excellent service. So thank you very much to Evelina - we will be looking forward to visiting your place many times again in the future!

- by Kathrine K, on tripadvisor on 16 Sep 2017

Very good Breakfast

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 September 2017 on tripadvisor

We had some good breakfasts for all of us, continental breakfast from the buffet, english breakfast or pancakes fresh made, very friendly and courteous girls who served the breakfast fast, we can highly recommend it. Thank you, Diana, Karen, Sharan and Evelina for our good starts in the day.

- by gertschi61, Leonding, Austria on tripadvisor on 10 Sep 2017

Best continental breakfast I have had in the UK

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 September 2017 on tripadvisor

We were staying in a hotel near by and the breakfast offered did not look good so we decided to walk round the corner to here. We had the 'all you can eat breakfast' for £9.95 each. The choice was wonderful and well laid out. Plenty of choice and of good quality. The staff (Sharon, Diana, Evelina & Karen) were very helpful and polite. I would recommend having your breakfast here and I will definitely return.

- by David B, Ipswich, England, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 01 Sep 2017

Lovely food and excellent service!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 August 2017 on tripadvisor

Visited for late lunch yesterday. I had an excellent grilled kings prawns and avocado salad and the portion size was generous! And the chocolate brownie was amazing! The staff were very friendly and attentive. Thank you Evelina, Radu and Alex for amazing service! Bigs thanks for chef Valerio for lovely meal!
I will be heading back there again very soon!
Highly recommend!

- by Karolina J, on tripadvisor on 16 Aug 2017

Witek is a great waiter and the food is excellent

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 27 July 2017 on tripadvisor

Fantastic place. Great service and excellent food. Witek is a brilliant waiter and looked after us superbly. Will recommend this place to everyone I know!!!

- by johnabbott1607, Auckland, New Zealand on tripadvisor on 27 Jul 2017

Great service from Evelina

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 July 2017 on tripadvisor

After a long weekend in London with the family this would be our last meal before setting off home from Paddington. I was a bit sceptical due to some of the reviews but it could not have been a better finish to our weekend in London. Everyone was really pleased with their meals which came promptly, they were happy to acomodate my daughter with her dish and a special mention to Evelina who went above and beyond always smilling.
Great finish to our weekend.

- by C S, on tripadvisor on 24 Jul 2017

One word: per- fect!!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 21 July 2017 on tripadvisor

The second we came in I felt so welcome at the place. Such a nice waitress. I think her name was Evelina? She was so friendly and polite at the same time. I had a steak and Romanian wine. Evelina recommended it to me. And wow, we had such a great time and such a nice dinner. Basically this review is about the service we've got in your restaurant. I am coming back asap and will bring my friends. Thank You, and see you soon!

- by Simona C, on tripadvisor on 21 Jul 2017

EXCELLENT!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 July 2017 on tripadvisor

The food served was absolutely delicious - Very mouth watering and filling, you get your money's worth in this restaurant. I would like to thank the chef personally, Thank you so much Jamal for the outstanding food which was cooked so well. Similarly I would like to thank the server Nicoleta who was very patient and attentive.

- by JayyB17, Latimer, United Kingdom, on tripadvisor on 17 Jul 2017

Mr

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 July 2017 on tripadvisor

I been having breakfast & lunch and dinner in restaurant brasserie , honestly is incredible place feel very restful when inside restaurant, great staffs very delicious food specially soup and sea bass from chefs name djamel Algerian, his really professional chef , wish to back again thanks all staff are very friendly and respectful
I give this restaurant 5*****"

- by almanaar, London, United Kingdom, on tripadvisor on 16 Jul 2017