Great place to eat

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 11 May2017 on tripadvisor

Came upon this place by chance and glad we went in! Staff were wonderful. Food delicious and tasty. Had the pork ribs and cottage pie. Yum! Highly recommend.

- by Lesley-Ann M, Adelaide, Australia, on TripAdvisor on 11 May 2017

Lovely staff. Delicious food. Thank you!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 May2017 on tripadvisor

It's taken me several weeks to get around to writing this review but it is no less sincere. I went to this restaurant with my sister. We had such a fun evening, Roberta and her colleagues were fun and friendly.

The food was delious - the veggi burger I chose looked good and tasted even better. Simply yummy!

The London Street Brasserie is good value for money, and so close to Paddington station it's an ideal place to meet up for a delicious meal out with family/friends.

- by SMB54, London, United Kingdom, on Tripadvisor on 02 May 2017

Excellent, warm and caring service by Roberta and

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 27 April 2017 on tripadvisor

As always excellent, warm and caring service by Roberta and Ramona! I will keep coming back to London Street Brasserie for drinks and/or dinner.

- by Rasmus T, on TripAdvisor on 27 Apr 2017

Brilliant service, brilliant food and a great staf

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 26 April 2017 on tripadvisor

Down In London from Scotland for a long weekend and popped in here for a quick late lunch and was not disappointed! The food was yummy.. we even ordered seconds of the sweet potato fries! Perfectly crispy and cooked. Roberta and Ramona are two lovely ladies who looked after us very well. Thank you for the brilliant coffee girls. :)

- by Jodie G, on TripAdvisor on 26 Apr 2017

Evening Meal

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 April 2017 on tripadvisor

Food really good and was well presented. There was no problem having a side serving and sharing with each other. It was very clean with well laid out tables. The staff were very pleasant and helped to make it an enjoyable experience.

- by DerbyTraveller-2007, Derby, on TripAdvisor on 24 Apr 2017

Best food , best service

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 April 2017 on tripadvisor

This restaurant has a wide variety of dishes to select from. My favorite dessert was the berry crumble with custard. The staff was cordial and welcome. Roberta and Ramona made my wife and I feel like we were the only ones there even though they were busy.
We returned a second time the following night Roberta served us and was friendly, effecient. This restaurant was five stars all round.

- by Thomas W, on TripAdvisor on 18 Apr 2017

Great food and the best service - Again!

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 11 April 2017 on tripadvisor

Been there around 8 times now and never disappointed.
Had pasts and a side salad and my colleague had fish and chips. Both meals were perfect and the service is great.
Will definitely go back to this great value eatery.

- by Cerieds, Port Talbot, United Kingdom on TripAdvisor on 11 Apr 2017

Great service!!


5 of 5 stars Reviewed 31 March 2017 on tripadvisor

I had a great experience and service in restaurant while visiting London after 9 years. Very nice staff and especially Mr. Witek for the great service. I would like to have dinner again in the same restaurant if I come back visting London someday soon.

- by rpteves, Copenhagen, Denmark on TripAdvisor on 31 Mar 2017

Holiday

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 19 March 2017 on tripadvisor

I went in this place for eat something and i was really interesting about this beautiful restaurant. I came inside for eat an amazing salad and the two waitress Roberta e Federica they recommend to me an glass of wine Malbec. It was a plasure staid with them i will come back for sure

- by Claudia R, on TripAdvisor on 19 Mar 2017

Amazing every time

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 19 March 2017 on tripadvisor

I'm a regular here, every day the ladies Federica, Roberta and Ramona knows how to welcome me, they know already what I prefer. I feel like home Always. Thank you ladies.

- by Laurentiu B, on TripAdvisor on 19 Mar 2017