Exceptional service

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 July, 2019 on tripadvisor

I visited tonight as I was staying at a hotel in Hyde park. I expected average pub food but the fish exceeded expectations and the batter was fluffy and crisp. What stood out for me in particular was the service, in particular one staff member, Athena, whose customer service was exceptional.

- by Davechad46, on tripadvisor on 10 Jul 2019

Great Staff - Great Venue

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 July, 2019 on tripadvisor

Great place to sit outside and watch all the travelers arriving from all over the world at Paddington train/underground station. Food was excellent and the staff was fantastic. Especial Eugene who made our enjoyable stay in London even better.

- by mfarley5, Baltimore, Maryland on tripadvisor on 03 Jul 2019

Great food here

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 May, 2019 on tripadvisor

After sightseeing all day we returned to the hotel and decided to have dinner here. Outstanding and varied menu. The food tasted great.

- by Kerry C, on tripadvisor on 25 May 2019

Very authentic english food in town

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 May, 2019 on tripadvisor

Great ambiance, food and service is better than expected. Good value for the price as well. Definitely recommend this place for a weekend or late Friday dinner!

- by elaineeats, on tripadvisor on 24 May 2019

Mr

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 22 May, 2019 on tripadvisor

All great!!! It was really amazing service and quality food! Recommend to everyone)) Good location, friendly team thanks Alena.

- by UkSr, Willesden, United Kingdom, on tripadvisor on 22 May 2019

Good restaurant in the heart of Paddington

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 May, 2019 on tripadvisor

I have stayed at the hotel Indigo before, it is very expensive but the restaurant is very good. Stayed somewhere else this time but we had dinner and breakfast here on this trip to London. Very good choices especially for breakfast. Having the all inclusive breakfast was quite economical.

- by Linda F, Wellington NZ on tripadvisor on 16 May 2019

Sunday afternoon meal - Red Hatters

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 8 April, 2019 on tripadvisor

We booked this restaurant as we were booked on an 8pm train and this is near to Paddington Station. There was a party of 7 of us. The restaurant was quiet but that was nice for us as we were a bit noisy. Food was delicious all 7 meals were eaten with relish and empty plates all round. Lots of wine flowed and the service was excellent as was the food, and as its part of the hotel the restrooms were spotless and fresh, a welcome relief after a day trekking around the city.

- by Lisa G, Newbury, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 08 Apr 2019

Great breakfast

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 April, 2019 on tripadvisor

We ate there while staying at the Indigo hotel and breakfast was included. Great choices and tasty food. Could not fault anything.

- by John_P9764, Wollongong, Australia, on tripadvisor on 03 Apr 2019

Stylish place handy for station

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 23 March, 2019 on tripadvisor

Stopped by for breakfast after arriving at Paddington Station. Nice surroundings, great service. A bit more expensive than other places around, but that's because it's more pleasant.

- by Robert P, Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom, on tripadvisor on 23 Mar 2019

Good place for a quick meal

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 13 March, 2019 on tripadvisor

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo. Arrived late so the London Street Brasserie was the easy place to eat. Food good quality and service efficient.

- by Neil C, on tripadvisor on 13 Mar 2019