Great lunch

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 9 Nov, 2019 on tripadvisor

Had a great lunch here good menu good food attentive service and a great menu of gin and tonics. Very nice restaurant.

- by Physim, Perth on tripadvisor on 09 Nov 2019

Lovely meal & excellent service

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 Nov, 2019 on tripadvisor

My wife and I had a lovely meal starters-desert and the staff member Milla was lovely. I think people always hear the negative never the positive so glad to say food and Milla very nice.

- by 710nicki, Evesham, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 04 Nov 2019

Fabulous meal

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 9 Oct, 2019 on tripadvisor

Came with my GF for a Date, she loved it, amazing staff , arrabiata was perfect, my favorite. Location is so convenient. Good value.

- by Javier L, on tripadvisor on 09 Oct 2019

Awesome meal !!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 9 Oct, 2019 on tripadvisor

We've had a really nice evening at the brasserie. Really good food and ambience, professional team members. I definitely recommend this place for the quality of food and ambience !!

- by Sebastian F, on tripadvisor on 09 Oct 2019

Amazing staff catalin

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 Oct, 2019 on tripadvisor

One of best restaurant I came across near Paddington station ...Nice food .... Good staff . Thanks Catalin Make my evening best .... It was very hard day n end of day with nice food n nice chat with catalin take all stress out.... Thanks to chef n all peopal sp thanks again to catalin.

- by HounslowRam, Hounslow, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 04 Oct 2019

Great place for lunch or dinner

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 Sep, 2019 on tripadvisor

Had a lovely lunch there and service was excellent. House wine also good value and food served nice and hot.

- by Annie1148, Oxford, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 18 Sep 2019

Nice local restaurant

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 Sep, 2019 on tripadvisor

We were looking for something close to our hotel and this was recommended by Viator. We went and it was a nice little restaurant with indoor or outdoor seating. Outdoor had eight tables for two and there was a group of kids who had the whole thing taken up. We wanted to be inside anyway as it’s a really busy street and there was a lot of noise which I hate when I’m eating. Inside was nice and quiet. The menu was decent and they had nice wine and champagne offerings. I enjoyed their lentil soup and the chicken Fricassee and my husband had the sausage and mash in Yorkshire pudding and he raved about his. The desserts were good to.

- by 676ginak, Dallas, Texas on tripadvisor on 10 Sep 2019

Perfect evening

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 8 Aug, 2019 on tripadvisor

Very nice service and delicious food and drinks. Regardless what we ordered it was very good and staff was very interested in to treat their guests with pleasure an to its full satisfaction. They did a great job.

- by cosifantute, on tripadvisor on 08 Aug 2019

Very helpful staff

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 Aug, 2019 on tripadvisor

It’s a very clean and spacious restaurant with excellent food and service. We visited it with my 5 year old son after being rejected service in most of the restaurants in the area because of his allergies. Agata was most helpful and accommodated all our needs with a reassuring smile. We will definitely return.

- by Caterina_Vsquared, Athens, Greece on tripadvisor on 05 Aug 2019

A must place to have breakfast when in London

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 29 July, 2019 on tripadvisor

London St Brasserie doesn’t need my review-they are good in what they are doing. We have been here every day during our stay in London and just loves everything on a menu. For breakfast, I went for the Eggs Royale(heaven!) and my hubby likes their Vegetarian English Breakfast. Amazing portion and superb taste. Excellent idea with breakfasts buffet which is giving more options like cold meets, cheese selection.. juices fruits and freshly baked pastries! Yummy! And all of that only for £12,95. Very good quality of food for low price:) Friendly staff, special Jasmine and (I guess!) manager Agata- lovely and helpful! Thank you all for your service! 
London Street Brasserie- we coming back in September!

- by Redmondjohnny, on tripadvisor on 29 Jul 2019