Very authentic english food in town

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 May, 2019 on tripadvisor

Great ambiance, food and service is better than expected. Good value for the price as well. Definitely recommend this place for a weekend or late Friday dinner!

- by elaineeats, on tripadvisor on 24 May 2019

Mr

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 22 May, 2019 on tripadvisor

All great!!! It was really amazing service and quality food! Recommend to everyone)) Good location, friendly team thanks Alena.

- by UkSr, Willesden, United Kingdom, on tripadvisor on 22 May 2019

Good restaurant in the heart of Paddington

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 May, 2019 on tripadvisor

I have stayed at the hotel Indigo before, it is very expensive but the restaurant is very good. Stayed somewhere else this time but we had dinner and breakfast here on this trip to London. Very good choices especially for breakfast. Having the all inclusive breakfast was quite economical.

- by Linda F, Wellington NZ on tripadvisor on 16 May 2019

Sunday afternoon meal - Red Hatters

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 8 April, 2019 on tripadvisor

We booked this restaurant as we were booked on an 8pm train and this is near to Paddington Station. There was a party of 7 of us. The restaurant was quiet but that was nice for us as we were a bit noisy. Food was delicious all 7 meals were eaten with relish and empty plates all round. Lots of wine flowed and the service was excellent as was the food, and as its part of the hotel the restrooms were spotless and fresh, a welcome relief after a day trekking around the city.

- by Lisa G, Newbury, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 08 Apr 2019

Great breakfast

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 April, 2019 on tripadvisor

We ate there while staying at the Indigo hotel and breakfast was included. Great choices and tasty food. Could not fault anything.

- by John_P9764, Wollongong, Australia, on tripadvisor on 03 Apr 2019

Stylish place handy for station

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 23 March, 2019 on tripadvisor

Stopped by for breakfast after arriving at Paddington Station. Nice surroundings, great service. A bit more expensive than other places around, but that's because it's more pleasant.

- by Robert P, Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom, on tripadvisor on 23 Mar 2019

Good place for a quick meal

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 13 March, 2019 on tripadvisor

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo. Arrived late so the London Street Brasserie was the easy place to eat. Food good quality and service efficient.

- by Neil C, on tripadvisor on 13 Mar 2019

Good dining in Paddington

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 February, 2019 on tripadvisor

Good restaurant with a bit more style than near Paddington Station. Seems to be part of the Indigo Hotel next door. Good food and excellent friendly service with a menu that has a good mix of standards like fish and chips but some specials - the fish pie was excellent.

- by 395ally, Johannesburg, South Africa on tripadvisor on 25 Feb 2019

Great casual place to eat

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 February, 2019 on tripadvisor

Definitely recommend if you're just looking for a nice place to eat, no bells and whistles just an expansive menu for all tastes, reasonably priced and chilled atmosphere with friendly staff.

- by dcz_87, on tripadvisor on 02 Feb 2019

Best customer service in the world!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 29 January, 2019 on tripadvisor

My colleague and I spent a few nights in the attached hotel (which is also quite nice). We ate and drank at the Brasserie a few nights in a row. Three things you need to know: 1) the food is pretty good, especially the fried snacks like calamari and cheese croquettes, 2) the drinks are reasonably priced, and 3) the staff are superb. I don’t want to be too specific as I don’t know how special our treatment was, but the night manager (I think?), called Matthew, went well above and beyond for us late one night. He’s fantastically helpful. I would come back just to support him. Well done!

- by RobertK-Vienna Vienna, Austria on tripadvisor on 29 Jan 2019