Great food with friendly service

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 31 December, 2018 on tripadvisor

Breakfasts were great, buffet with pastries, hams, cereals etc and also option for hot breakfasts as well. The scrambled eggs were great! Also dined twice and enjoyed a huge omelette and a great rump steak.

- by jpbrack, on tripadvisor on 31 Dec 2018

Christmas lunch

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 December, 2018 on tripadvisor

Here for Christmas lunch. Food amazing and lovely staff we had a very good time! We'll definitely come back!

- by Ophelie_Piellard, London, United Kingdom, on tripadvisor on 25 Dec 2018

Little Gem

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 December, 2018 on tripadvisor

Had breakfast here during stay at Hotel Indigo. Friendly staff, spotlessly clean and very tasty food. Highly recommended.

- by happyholidaymaker55, northampton on tripadvisor on 04 Dec 2018

Amazing service and food

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 December, 2018 on tripadvisor

I came across this place recently when trying to avoid heavy rain. Have not been here before. The salmon dish was very nice and well presented. Well done to the chef and to other staff who assisted me- Sebastian, Agatha and Sweeni. All were extremely helpful and customer focused. Memorable moments, well recommended in a central London location. Nothing was too much trouble.

- by Monipest, London, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 01 Dec 2018

Amazing breakfast, great staff

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 22 November, 2018 on tripadvisor

Stayed at Hotel Indigo and started every day with the breakfast buffet. Great choices, diverse selection, and all fresh. Bread. Fruit. Meat. Cheese. Yogurt. Juice. And more. And you could get a hot breakfast choice with it, too. Always got a seat, and servers were timely, friendly, and cordial. Especially Agata ❤.

- by lordhamlet73, Minneapolis, Minnesota on tripadvisor on 22 Nov 2018

Excellant lunch

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 November 2018 on tripadvisor

We came for a late lunch. I really enjoyed the pork belly. My husband had the roast beef, which he really enjoyed. They were very accommodating to get the beef cooked to individual likings. Lots of veggies.

- by TracyP2013, Wokingham, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 12 Nov 2018

Great Food and Great Service

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 31 October 2018 on tripadvisor

I have been working in London for 2 months Now with one month left to go, I eat in here most night the food is brilliant, By far my favourite is the ""Truffle Mac and Cheese"" the food is reasonably priced for central London, and the drink is also not to bad.

The service has been excellent (sorry to many name to mention) they know exactly where I would like to sit and have 2 Budweiser's on there way to the table GREAT GREAT service. It can get a little busy around 7pm each night but if you arrive outside these times the atmosphere is very relaxed and welcoming which is great after a hard day at work.

- by alex_pluglad, Sheffield, United Kingdom, on tripadvisor on 31 Oct 2018

amazing

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 26 October 2018 on tripadvisor

we came here on our last night after walking bits of Thames Path in June. Staff were amazing, our waiter was lovely with great sense of humour. Food amazing, seriously 5 stars are not enough for this place. Looking forward to next visit. Cannot recommend this place enough, even 4 months since we were there we still talk about it!

- by GarfieInFowey, Fowey, on tripadvisor on 26 Oct 2018

Good Food, Good Prices & Friendly Service

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 20 October 2018 on tripadvisor

I had breakfast, lunch and dinner of a stay of 3 days in Paddington. The bistro is located a short distance from the main entrance to Paddington Rail Station and adjacent to the Indigo Hotel.

I had their ""Paddington"" breakfast, which is a beautifully cooked full English breakfast. On another day I had their Eggs Benedict. The breakfast format is a help yourself cold buffet with the cooked option and coffee brought to you by the waiter. There is a wide choice of cooked breakfast from the full traditional to pancakes; serving a wide range of tastes.

There is an option of set menu or a la carte for lunch. The set menu is reasonable priced and has a reasonable range of options. I had lunch from the set menu and dinner from the a la carte menu. Both meals were well prepared and value for money. The portions are quite large so if you order a main you might want to forgo the starter unless you are very hungry. Wine, although expensive, was cheaper than neighbouring establishments.

The staff were very friendly and all my visits were enjoyable experiences.

- by sion99, Cardiff, United Kingdom on 20 Oct 2018

Good food, good value

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 15 October 2018 on tripadvisor

Elsewhere, £45 for sausage and mash, a club sandwich and a bottle of house red might seem a little on the high side but in central Lahndan it's not that bad. And the wine wasn't served cold - bonus :-)

- by Andy H, Lancashire, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 15 Oct 2018